The Dachshund Club of St. Louis, Inc. Officers & Directors

Club Officers

Co-Presidents - Cassie Myers & Kevin Fritz

Vice President - Victoria Lee

Secretary - Lauren Ebel

Treasurer - Catherine (Whitney) Walker

Board Members

Shan Jumper
Cindy Scott
Susan Genz
Melissa Fritz

Contact Us

Thank you for your message. It has been sent.
There was an error trying to send your message. Please try again later.